My Feltie Valentine…

29 Feb

Mr. C, once again, stole my heart with felt. I didn’t make him anything THIS awesome for Valentine’s Day. At least, not this adorable. I think he will have to post a tutorial on both of these pieces of cute, because more spouses could learn from his example!

This is the Valentine he gave me, and honestly, this melted my heart enough! I was so impressed that he designed the fox all on his own.

And then he brought out this. If this design looks familiar to you, perhaps you have seen this adorable board book by Joyce Wan: “We Belong Together.” He bought me the book for Christmas, and it is way too cute. Babies should not be the only ones allowed to enjoy it’s squee-worthy illustrations. And now I get a felt version on my wall!

I am a lucky, lucky lady.

(Mrs. A)

One Response to “My Feltie Valentine…”

  1. Joyce June 15, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    You guys are WAY too cute. It makes me so happy to think that even ‘big’ kids are enjoying and sharing my books with each other too! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

